菜单

客户合作

我们从深入了解客户的业务、文化和服务着手,立足全球,提供卓越服务。 随后,我们将与您通力合作,共同制定业务战略,为您提供技能精湛、胜任力强的合适人才,从而解决您的业务难题。

  • 1

    市场分析

    我们拥有广泛的人才和客户网络,能够深入分析当今的人力资源市场。

  • 2

    了解客户

    我们与您合作并了解您的业务和文化。 这能够让我们有效评估您的需求并确立“员工价值主张 (EVP)”,从而吸引最优秀的人才。

  • 3

    人才寻访策略

    我们利用我们的人才网络和人才引荐为主的寻访策略, 拓宽我们的人才选择范围并提高我们寻找到合适人才的效率。

  • 4

    甄别和评估

    我们拥有强大的筛查评估流程,只为您提供经过全面筛选并符合您要求的背景可靠的人才。

  • 5

    战略合作伙伴

    我们承诺对您和求职者的沟通内容保持一致。 这样有助于提高绩效和留任率,并根据您的未来人才需求制定前瞻性计划。

  • Aston Carter 不仅提供人才招聘服务,而且拥有专业的人才管理知识,把对人才的深刻见解与对人才市场的全面研究相结合,为您提供专家咨询和指导,帮您制定正确的战略决策,来吸引、雇佣、培养、留住最优秀的专业商务人士。

联系我们

  • 与我们合作

    Aston Carter 致力于实现高素质人才与客户要求的完美匹配。 我们专注为会计与财务、审计、风险与合规、业务支持、传讯、数字化、人力资源、市场营销、业务运营、销售、战略、变革和转型等领域提供灵活用工人才和正式员工招聘服务。 通过建立牢固的关系,我们为本地和全球范围的客户与人才分享我们的市场洞察和专业知识,并为他们提供无与伦比的优质服务。
    展开阅读
  • 我们的故事

    Aston Carter 已经发展成为全球领先的顶尖商业及商务专业人才供应商。 我们的业务遍及欧洲、亚太区和北美地区。能够获得今天的成就,源于我们对 Aston Carter 核心价值观始终如一的秉持,那就是:践行承诺、坚持品质、值得信赖、重视关系、追求卓越。
    展开阅读
  • 工作在 Aston Carter

    Aston Carter 始终恪守对客户的承诺,这使得我们铸就了如今的成就和工作模式。 每天,我们都在努力超越客户和求职者的期望,所有的员工以结果为导向,以我们至高无上的服务承诺作为前进的动力。
    展开阅读

Menu

How We Work With Clients

Our process for delivering exceptional client services globally starts with gaining a deep understanding of your business, culture and services. We then partner with you to build business strategies that provide you with the right people, skills and competencies to solve your business challenges.

  • 1

    Market Analysis

    Our extensive business professional and client network provides us with in-depth analysis into today’s labour market.

  • 2

    Customer Knowledge

    We work in partnership with you to understand your business and cultural environment. This enables us to assess your requirements and develop an Employee Value Proposition to attract the best professional talent.

  • 3

    Sourcing Strategy

    We leverage our professional network and primarily use a referral-based sourcing strategy. This widens our choice of talent and increases our speed and effectiveness in finding quality professionals.

  • 4

    Screening & Selection

    We have a robust qualification process and only present you with fully screened and referenced professionals who match your requirements.

  • 5

    Relationship Management

    We are committed to consistent communication with you and our professionals. This helps to drive performance and retention and proactively plan for your upcoming workforce needs.

  • In addition to our staffing services, Aston Carter provides talent management expertise, combining our talent insights with labour market research to offer expert advice and guidance that help you have the right strategies in place to attract, hire, develop and retain the best business professionals.

Contact Us

Case Studies

  • Increasing Financial Control

    One of our largest clients was seeking a senior finance manager to oversee their financial controls. The experience requirements were rigorous and the client wanted a leader with a proven Big 4 consultancy record of accomplishment.

  • Delivering AML Compliance

    A top-tier financial institution was looking for a key hire — an experienced senior financial crime manager.

  • Working With Us

    Aston Carter specialises in bringing together high-calibre talent with our clients’ requirements. With a focus on Accounting & Finance, Change & Transformation, Compliance, Management Consultancy, Operations and Risk & Regulation, we place business professionals in contract, contract-to-permanent and permanent positions. By building strong relationships, we work in partnership with our clients and business professionals to share our market insights and expertise locally and globally to deliver unrivalled service.
    READ MORE
  • Our Story

    Aston Carter has grown to become a preeminent global provider of top talent to businesses requiring highly specialised business professionals focusing on Accounting & Finance, Change & Transformation, Compliance, Management Consulting, Operations and Risk & Regulation. Aston Carter’s global reach extends across Europe, Asia and North America — each with a strong focus on the core values that made Aston Carter the company it is today: Commitment, Character & Trust, Relationships and a Passion for Excellence.
    READ MORE
  • Work At Aston Carter

    At Aston Carter, our commitment to delivery makes us who we are and drives how we work. We go above and beyond to exceed the expectations of our clients and business professionals. We employ results-driven people who are inspired by our unrivalled commitment to always deliver on our promises.
    READ MORE